Administration

Lars Bakketun, general manager

lars.bakketun@gramo.no
982 50 735

Øystein Rudjord, seniorjurist
oystein.rudjord@gramo.no
905 26 907

Tor Bernhardsen, project manager - reporting and settlement
tor.bernhardsen@gramo.no
22 00 77 90


Gramo for members

Torill Nesøen, manager membership department
torill.nesoen@gramo.no
917 55 440

Ann Mari Skog, member service
annmari.skog@gramo.no
22 00 77 71

Julia Witek, member service
julia.witek@gramo.no
22 00 77 93

Morten Møller, member service and ISRC
morten.moller@gramo.no
22 00 77 82

Rikard Haugen, member service og foreign agreements
rikard.haugen@gramo.no
22 00 77 95

Jon-Erik Iversen, internasjonalt cooperation
jonerik.iversen@gramo.no
22 00 77 94

Henriette Korsmo Berg, foreign agreements
henriette.berg@gramo.no
22 00 77 81

Kristian Hultgren, foreign agreements
kristian.karl.hultgren@gramo.no
22 00 77 91


Gramo for companies

Anne Tone Raknes, manager marketing department
annetone.raknes@gramo.no
22 00 77 84

Suzanne Nyhuus, campaign manager
suzanne.nyhuus@gramo.no
22 00 77 89

Tone Gunnarsen, marketing consultant
tone.gunnarsen@gramo.no
22 00 77 99

Katrine Høksnes, marketing consultant
katrine.hoksnes@gramo.no
22 00 77 83

Kjartan Thilo Lode, customer consultant
kjartan.lode@gramo.no

Martin Halla, customer consultant
martin.halla@gramo.no


Communications

Rita H. Mamelund, management assistant and communications manager
rita.mamelund@gramo.no
907 82 954

Bastian Daae, communications advisor and web editor
bastian.daae@gramo.no
22 00 77 92


IT

Morten Tørmoen, IT manager
morten.tormoen@gramo.no
977 74 777

Ståle A. Olsen, system developer
stale.olsen@gramo.no
926 69 505

Andreas Grannæs, system consultant
andreas.grannaes@gramo.no
988 82 274


Accounting

Martin A. Degenaars, accounting manager
martin.degenaars@gramo.no
907 53 115

Marianne Helleberg, accounting, web radio and local

marianne.helleberg@gramo.no
22 00 77 87

Abdul Khaliq, accounting, local radio and Data Protection Officer
abdul.khaliq@gramo.no
22 00 77 86

Did this answer your question?